Table of contents
You can copy settings over from one existing location to another by clicking on the “Settings” tab on the left hand navigation menu and then scrolling down to and clicking on the “Copy Settings” button. Once you have clicked, a pop-up window will appear with a checkbox list. Check the settings you want to copy over from the current location. Then click on the tab in the top of the pop-up box that says “To Location(s)”. Here you can checkmark to which locations you like to copy the settings. Once you have selected your choices, hit the “copy” button on the bottom of the page.